Our Staff

Corporate Officers

Brad-Hardie
Brad Hardie
President
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 108
Gina
Gina Dobson
Vice-President
DRE# 01828398
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 102
Linda-Hardie
Linda Hardie
Broker
DRE# 0188316

Management Personnel

Bonnie Allen
Bonnie Allen, CMCA®
Community Association Manager
DRE #01327774
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 132
Julie-Laizure-SM
Julie Laizure
Chief Financial Officer
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 126
Gabriela-Najera-2-SM
Gabriela Najera
Operation Director
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 131

Leasing Management Personnel

Debi-Lennox
Debi Lenox
Property Supervisor
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 114
Amelia-Gomez
Amelia Gomez
Property Supervisor
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 105
Inez Gonzales
Inez Gonzales
Property Supervisor
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 104
Amanda-Santana
Amanda Santana
Property Supervisor
DRE# 01939176
Angela-Zuniga-SM
Angela Zuniga
Property Supervisor
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 103
Rosemary Nicolen (2)
Rosemary Nicolen
Property Supervisor
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 110
Rosemary@regencyfresno.com
Gladys Fermon

Gladys Fermon
Property Supervisor
(559-221-3170) Ext. 115
Gladys@regencyfresno.com

Financial Personnel

0004
Terry Hood
Bookkeeping Manager
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 119
Lani-Sivongxay-SM
Lani Sivongxay
Bookkeeper
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 124
Elizabeth-Rodriguez
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Bookkeeper
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 112
Lori-Kamlade-SM
Lori Kamlade-Hoa
Association Bookkeeper
559-221-3170 Ext. 116
Victoria Almaraz
Victoria Almaraz
Bookkeeper
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 121
Diane Hernandez (2)
Diane Hernandez
Bookkeeper
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 137
Ashley Palacios (1)

Ashley Palacios
Bookkeeper
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 127
Ashley@regencyfresno.com

Melissa Wharton
Melissa Wharton
Bookkeeper
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 133
Melissa@regencyfresno.com
Maria Cruz (2)

Maria Cruz
Payroll Specialist/HR
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 138
Maria@regencyfresno.com

Association Personnel

Arlene-Darling-SM
Arlene Darling, CMCA®, AMS® ,  PCAM®
Community Manager
(559) 221-3170  Ext.118
Cynthia Meyer
Cynthia Meyer
Community Manager
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 129
Allison-Najera-2-SM
Allison Najera
Community Manager
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 125
Daniel Hughes (1)
Daniel Hughes, CMCA®
Community Manager
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 139
Daniel@regencyfresno.com
Kay Grogan
Kay Grogan, CMCA®
Asisstant Comm. Manager
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 128

Administration Personnel

Gloria Herrejon
Gloria Herrejon
Property Assistant
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 106
Aida-Chaidez-SM
Aida Chaidez
Property Assistant
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 107
Mercedes Alvarez
Mercedes Alvarez
Property Assistant
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 135
Jessica_

Jessica O’Neill
Property Assistant
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 103
Jessica.O’Neill@regencyfresno.com

Melissa Garcia (2)

Melissa Garcia
Property Assistant
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 123
Mgarcia@regencyfresno.com

Rosemary Ambriz

Rosemary Ambriz
Property Assistant
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 113
Rambriz@regencyfresno.com

Mari-Espinosa-SM
Mari Espinoza
Property Assistant
(559) 221-3170  Ext. 111
Vanessa Herrejon
Vanessa Herrejon
Property Assistant

Front Desk Personnel

CyrstalTafolia (1)

Crystal Tafolio
Front Desk
(559) 221-3170 Ext. 111
Crystal@regencyfresno.com